Ideas

Deleting User= Deleting them entirely from that org's FamilyID account

  • When an org deletes a user, it automatically deletes that user's contact information from landing page and programs and programs (past, present, and archived).

  • Mari Simpson
  • Jul 30 2020
  • New Idea
First name Mari
Last name Simpson
Please add more details
  • An org user is still receiving important registration related when they are no longer apart of an organization.

  • When an org has 70 plus programs, it's difficult to locate that user's contact information. We have to go through each individual program to locate the person.

Needed by Yesterday (let's go already)
Organization FID
Category People
  • Attach files
  • Mari Simpson commented
    12 Aug, 2020 01:19pm

    OR when deleting contact information, a pop up box asking if you would like to delete the contact from all programs and landing page